OUR HISTORY 

 

Red Truck Supply’s history began on June 12th, 1972.  The company started as Martin-Griffin Inc. named for it’s founders Jessie Martin and Elbert Griffin.  Later the company name was changed to AG Supply, Inc.  In 1996 the current owner’s, Randy and Cindy Strickland, took over daily management of the company.  Since then, we have continued to work providing equipment and service to poultry producers in central North Carolina. Today as Red Truck Supply, we have three areas of business: We continue to serve local farmers with poultry and livestock equipment, we provide hardware to farm and non-farm customers, and the latest area of interest at Red Truck Supply is providing the best darkout systems, or light traps, to poultry producers everywhere.

 
OUR MISSION
• Our mission is to meet the objectives of the customers, employees, and owners.

• We are responsible to our customers to provide quality equipment, proper installation, and timely service        at competitive pricing.

• We are responsible to our employees to provide financial reward for their work, to provide a safe work             environment and the opportunity for stable and long term employment.

• We are responsible to the owners to provide the greatest return for their investment.

 

OUR STAFF
Randy Strickland

Owner and Sales

Email: randy@redtrucksupply.com

Cindy Strickland

Owner and Bookkeeper

Email: cindy@redtrucksupply.com

JR Moody

Area Manager - Rockingham

Email: jrredtrucksupply@hotmail.com

Kevin Alderman

Installation Manager

Email: kevin@redtrucksupply.com

Stephen Brown

IT Technician

Email: stephen@redtrucksupply.com

Albert Gonzales

Quality Manager

Email: albertredtrucksupply@gmail.com

Jimmy Walton

Marketing Director

Email: jimmy@redtrucksupply.com

Robbie Kaylor

Warehouse Manager

Email: robbie@redtrucksupply.com

Alex Walton

Light Trap Coordinator

Email: alex@redtrucksupply.com

Carolyn Lambeth

Office Coordinator

Email: carolynredtrucksupply@gmail.com

Kathy Glenn

Secretary

Email: kathyredtrucksupply@gmail.com

Pepe Garcia

Parts Counter Associate

Email: pepe@redtrucksupply.com

Dustin Staley

Lead Installer

Email: dustinredtrucksupply@gmail.com

Jonathan Bell

Installer

JJ Jones

Service Technician

Email: jjredtrucksupply@gmail.com

Jon Nance

Service Technician

Email: jonredtrucksupply@gmail.com

Luis Rivas

Material Handler

FRANKLINVILLE
4675-1 US HWY 64 EAST
FRANKLINVILLE NC 27248
336•824•4182
ROCKINGHAM
960 S HANCOCK ST.
ROCKINGHAM NC 28379
910•997•3266

© 2020  Red Truck Supply All Rights Reserved

  • Facebook
unnamed.png